LMS Class 4F Locomotive Kettering Steam Shed Plate
......
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
K&DMRS Events Model Railway Shows Steam Charters Local Area Other Events
 
Sat 18th May Market Deeping Model Railway Club [Stamford] PE9 1HE More Info
Sat 18th May Ely & District MRC CB6 3DY More Info
000
Sat. 2nd to Sun 3rd June East Anglian Exhibition [St. Neots MRC] NN15 6GN More Info
Fri 14th to Sun 16th June Great Central Railway Model Event LE12 8AG More Info
Sat 15th June German Railway Society OX11 7JN More Info
Sun 23rd June Great Central Railway - Swap Meet - Railway Memorabilia LE12 8AG More Info
Sun 23rd June Beds & Bucks Narrow Gauge Modellers MK45 4JY More Info
Sat 29th June The Yorkshireman @ Kettering NN15 7HT More Info
00
Sat 6th July Train Collectors Society HP21 9PP More Info
00
Sat 17th to Sun 18th August Leicester Model Railway Group LE1 3EB More Info
Sat 24th August Northampton &DMRS NN7 2LS More Info
Sat 24th - Mon 26th August Friends of the Stapleford Miniature Railway LE14 2SF More Info
Sat 31st Aug to Sun 1st Sept Soar Valley Model Railway Club LE11 2DU More Info
00000000
Sat. 7th September Olney MRC MK46 4BB More Info
Sat 7th to Sun 8th Sept Rushden Historical Transport Society NN10 0AW More Info
Sun 8th September Great Central Railway - Swap Meet - Railway Memorabilia LE12 8AG More Info
Sat 14th September K&DMRS Annual Exhibition NN15 6HY More Info
Sat 14th September Bury St Edmunds MRC IP30 9AQ More Info
Sat 28th to Sun 29th Sept Scalefour Society - Scaleforum HP21 9PP More Info
00000Sat 5th Oct
Sat 5th October Daventry MRC NN11 4FB More Info
Sat 19th October Hinckley Model Railway Exhibition LE10 1LW More Info
Sat 19th October The Yorkshireman @ Kettering NN15 7HT More Info
00000
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd November Spalding MRC PE12 6ET More Info
Sat 16th November 794 Preservation Society - Transport Collectors Fair NN3 2HT More Info
Sat 16th November Royston & District Model Railway Club SG8 5NJ More Info
Sat 23rd - Sun 24th November Warley National Model Railway Exhibition B40 1NT More Info
Sat 30th November Letchworth Model Railway Society SG15 6XS More Info

   
  Site Policy | Contact Us